Contacting Us

Contacting Racing Welfare

24hr Helpline | 0800 6300 443

Office Hours 9am-5pm | 01638 560 763

Email info@racingwelfare.co.uk

Fax 01638 565 240

20b Park Lane
Newmarket
Suffolk
CB8 8QD

Incorporated in England No | 4116279
Registered Charity No | 1084042

East Region

Contacting Welfare

Head of Welfare
Simone Sear | ssear@racingwelfare.co.uk

Welfare Officer
Stella Cornell | scornell@racingwelfare.co.uk

Welfare Officer
Karen Ladym | kladym@racingwelfare.co.uk

Welfare Officer
Sonia Wrigley | swrigley@racingwelfare.co.uk

Addiction & Recovery Advisor
Joe Carter | jcarter@racingwelfare.co.uk

Contacting Racing Homes

Head of Housing
Keith Bovill | kbovill@racingwelfare.co.uk

Housing Administration Officer
Jennie Mann | jmann@racingwelfare.co.uk

Contacting Fundraising

Fundraising Executive
Christina Sell | csell@racingwelfare.co.uk

Contacting Communications

Communications Executive
Rachel Cawley | rcawley@racingwelfare.co.uk

Contacting Finance

Finance Controller
Brian Chandler  | bchandler@racingwelfare.co.uk

Management Accountant
Jan Byrd | jbyrd@racingwelfare.co.uk